Store HoursToday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Now

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.89       204 reviews

4.89 stars - based on 204 reviews
Rebel Automotive
204 Reviews
     195Review
     7Review
     0Review
     0Review
     2Review

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.89       204 reviews

5 Stars
- 9 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 12th 2024
5 Stars
- 9 days ago

Fuel filter on older car

[Fuel Injection / Fuel System]

I have a "vintage" Mercedes Benz. Geno keeps me going, is very reasonable in price, and does great work. Rebel makes you feel like an old friend and treats you like one! Best auto shop I've ever been associated with!

Google View Review on Google May 12th 2024
5 Stars
- 9 days ago

Great service

[Engine Service / Repair]

Excellent service, number #1 choice in a car care needs

Google View Review on Google May 12th 2024
5 Stars
- 12 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 09th 2024
5 Stars
- 70 days ago

Top service provider at reasonable prices

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I've used rebal automotive for the past several years and they are fast and reliable. Still using them to service all my vehicles.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 12th 2024
5 Stars
- 117 days ago

Rebel Review

[Oil Change / Lube]

I’ve been coming to Rebel Auto since I moved to vegas over 10 years ago. Finding an automotive business you can trust with your vehicle and business can be difficult at times but I feel very fortunate to be able to trust Rebel. What I really appreciate is that they are not always trying to bring you in and sell you on something you may not need. To be able to call in and have Geno answer questions and let me know I’m all good is peace of mind. And when I do need service, it is always done correctly the first time and without issue. Very trust worthy and I will continue to come to Rebel Auto for my service needs.

Google View Review on Google January 25th 2024
5 Stars
- 231 days ago

No title

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Rebel Auto did it again!!! Very satisfied!!! Thanks, Geno!!!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 03rd 2023
5 Stars
- 252 days ago

No title

[Heating / AC system repairs]

My AC went out in the only vehicle that I have that can take my son to and from his therapy and doctors appointments. They were able to get it in that day and get it fixed up for me and it didn't break the bank. I am very grateful they were able to get it done so fast for a reasonable price.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 263 days ago

Quick and reliable

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always reliable service on my vehicle and easy to schedule

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 271 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 272 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 277 days ago

A/C Service

[Heating / AC system repairs]

I just can't say enough good things about the Rebel Automotive employees! We've been using them for pretty much everything for our trucks for years. The manager Geno's customer service and knowledge is amazing and the mechanics are fantastic! They're very fair priced and more importantly they're honest. You don't need to worry about being over charged and lied to. This review may sound a bit mushy but honestly this is the only auto shop I trust anymore.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 296 days ago

Great Team

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great and honest service! Been going here for years, don’t hesitate to book them for all your car maintenance needs!

Google View Review on Google July 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 301 days ago

Good Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Good honest service. When I get an Oil Change you they don't give you a list of things that have to be repaired now, or don't really need to be repaired at all. The things they find during their inspection, they let you know about, and tell you wether it needs to be repaired now, or just a heads up for the future because it's starting to show some wear and it may need to be addressed in the future. Not a hard sell to try and scare you into a repair. I've been going to Rebel for over ten years and I have never been disappointed in thier service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 301 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 308 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 311 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 315 days ago

Good work

[Engine Service / Repair]

Thank you for installing anew motor

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 315 days ago

Mandi Y

[Oil Change / Lube]

We have always had a great experience with Rebel. They are always honest about what needs to be repaired now and what can wait

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 326 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 334 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 344 days ago

Blank

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always great honest service

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 356 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 31st 2023
5 Stars
- 362 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 364 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 382 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 382 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 05th 2023
4 Stars
- 382 days ago

N/A

[Oil Change / Lube]

Been getting oil changes here going on 5 years. Solid experiences to date and no reason to not keep on coming back.

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 398 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
April 19th 2023
5 Stars
- 403 days ago

Comment Filed

[Belts / Hoses]

First, the people listen to you! I have a 2005 T-Bird and parts are not always easy to find. They went that xtra distance to see if parts were available, got them, and had the car ready the same day with problem fixed. The actual cost was less than quoted. Plus they gave a Military Discount! A touch greatly appreciated as a Vietnam Combat Vet! They sold me, and I bet they will sell you too!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 14th 2023
5 Stars
- 416 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
April 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 425 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
March 23rd 2023
5 Stars
- 440 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
March 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 454 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
February 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 455 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
February 21st 2023
5 Stars
- 455 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
February 21st 2023
5 Stars
- 459 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
February 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 472 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
February 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 474 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
February 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 481 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
January 26th 2023
5 Stars
- 494 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
January 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 500 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
January 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 502 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
January 05th 2023
5 Stars
- 508 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
December 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 508 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
December 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 514 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
December 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 534 days ago

Most trusted place

[Engine Service / Repair]

I've been to many different places for my car and rebel automotive has been my favorite. Staff is super nice and Geno is super awesome and polite. They always great work. Strongly recommend.

Google View Review on Google December 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 552 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
November 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 557 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
November 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 565 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
November 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 570 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
October 29th 2022
5 Stars
- 580 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
October 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 581 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
October 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 589 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
October 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 591 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
October 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 592 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
October 07th 2022
4.5 Stars
- 595 days ago

Great Automotive Repair

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Hello all my neighbors/ Nevadians, I have been going to Rebel automotive since I moved here 1 year ago. I haven’t been happier. It hard to find a good, honest mechanic so I highly recommend Rebel as your go to shop for all your automotive needs. Fast, reliable and not over priced like those other guys.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 04th 2022
5 Stars
- 602 days ago

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Diesel Service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

The Rebel Team did a grea job on diagnosing/repair/alignment to the steering play I was having, as well as a full oil change. They are always fair in only recommending what should be replaced & what should be watched for future potential repair.

Google View Review on Google September 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 605 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
September 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 609 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
September 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 609 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
September 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 612 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
September 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 615 days ago

Rebel Auto

[Oil Change / Lube]

In and out in less than an hour!

Google View Review on Google September 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 618 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
September 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 628 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
September 01st 2022
5 Stars
- 642 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 650 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 651 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 651 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 651 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 658 days ago

Great and Quuck service!!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

I needed to change the engine oil and filter for my old 2003 SL55 AMG.I just simplely made a reservation and visit them. The service was great and quick!!! I absolutely recommend them!! Thank you

Google View Review on Google August 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 669 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 22nd 2022
5 Stars
- 683 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 691 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 698 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 703 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 703 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 703 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 707 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 711 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 10th 2022
5 Stars
- 718 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 725 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 731 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 741 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 747 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
May 05th 2022
5 Stars
- 766 days ago

We love Rebel Automotive

[Fuel Injection / Fuel System]

We love Rebel Automotive and we especially love Jay. He is personable and professional. He remembers details, responds, and helpful even when the conversation turns away from the vehicle. We just got the mustang repaired and now have the Jeep getting her spa treatment. My car runs smoothly and I am very happy.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 925 days ago

Great service on belt replacelment snd adjustments on my 20o6 Ridgleline?

[Belts / Hoses]

Great job on problematic noise from belts. Replacements of belts in timely manner and adjustments have my truck up and running. Great job Rebel.

Google View Review on Google November 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 970 days ago

Great business

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I have been using Rebel Automotive for years. These guys are great, honest, and prices are very fair and as a single woman I've never worried about being taken advantage of. Geno and Jay provide great customer service and the guys in the shop know their trade. From oil changes to big ticket services I absolutely recommend these guys!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 24th 2021
5 Stars
- 976 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service, great staff.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 18th 2021
5 Stars
- 977 days ago

Oil Change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Service was great! Quick in and out. Full inspection was done on my car. Definitely will be back.

Google View Review on Google September 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 978 days ago

Always Confident about I’ll receive quality service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Feel thankful to have a quality and trusted vehicle maintenance location. Appointments are scheduled with efficiency and ease on the Rebel website and also well designed and highly intuitive UI on IOS app as well. Thankful to be part of this highly regarded and reputable Automative shop. Thank you to the Rebel Automotive Staff and Technicians as well.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 989 days ago

5 stars

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I’ve been going here for a few years and won’t think about going anywhere else. Great service, easy to schedule and fair pricing!

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 1000 days ago

Thumbs Up

[Oil Change / Lube]

I have been a long time customer of Rebel Automotive. They know how to treat a customer. Service is excellent. Just talk to Geno and he will take care of you concerns or complaints if any.

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 1022 days ago

None

[Oil Change / Lube]

I am always impressed with both the mechanical service and customer service at Rebel Automotive. The last time I went in and asked for an oil change and tire rotation, they let me know that I didn't actually need a tire rotation yet (because I drove very little this year, due to the pandemic). Many places would just do it and charge you, to make money, but they are always very upfront and don't try to pressure me to get unneeded service on my car. At the same time, they are good about letting me know if there are maintenance items to keep an eye on; and they are very understanding about limited budgets. Gino seems to be a great leader, and I always appreciate him and his team when I leave there. I highly recommend this place!

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 1022 days ago

Great AC service!!

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Had to have the AC on a 2006 F-350 Super Duty Diesel Truck that was not cooling properly diagnosed & repaired. The Rebel team was quick, efficient and reasonably priced in addressing the repairs required. Great service!! I recommend Rebel for all your repairs!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 1022 days ago

Great Service

[Engine Service / Repair]

Great service. My mini cooper is now in good working condition. I even get a $300 discount. Thanks

Google View Review on Google August 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 1024 days ago

No title

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

They were extremely helpful with a smog repair to get our car up and running again. And they were very reasonable in price as well. Highly recommend!

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 01st 2021
5 Stars
- 1030 days ago

Oil Change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Service was excellent!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 26th 2021
5 Stars
- 1061 days ago

Rebel automotive

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Being new to town we found Rebel on Yelp and have been pleasantly surprised by what a great place it is. Everyone there is super nice, they always answer all my questions, they've been honest, they do great work and seem very reasonably priced. I've brought both cars there so far and will continue to do so!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 1075 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great

Google View Review on Google June 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 1136 days ago

Ac issues

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Went in for AC service they replace a bad valve and recharge the system. Now it’s blowing warm air so I’ll be taking it back, they are very friendly so I gave them five stars plus he said any problems just bring it back.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 1160 days ago

Response and service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Went online made appointment team was fast and great to respond with potential quote.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 18th 2021
5 Stars
- 1169 days ago

Blank

[Multi-point Inspection]

I always have an easy time finishing all my auto work at Rebel Auto. They are extremely proficient and professional, they make the whole process clear and convenient. They have always been direct as far as work needed and they are great at answering questions. You will not be disappointed, and their waiting area is full of things to keep you occupied, making the wait time go quick.

Google View Review on Google March 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 1210 days ago

Rebel automotive

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very affordable and good service

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 27th 2021
5 Stars
- 1234 days ago

Above and Beyond Service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Had an alignment done on the Jeep I just bought. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond my expectations because I needed new tires and they offered to recheck the alignment after I had tires put on.

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 03rd 2021
5 Stars
- 1278 days ago

Rebel Automotive

[Oil Change / Lube]

Already posted

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 20th 2020
5 Stars
- 1293 days ago

None

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

When I first moved I was using my dealership for service. They gave me a wild quote on a break job, so I called around and decided to go with a Rebel. They make everything so easy and do such great work that I’ll never go anywhere else!

Google View Review on Google November 05th 2020
5 Stars
- 1326 days ago

Good

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Did a great job

Google View Review on Google October 03rd 2020
5 Stars
- 1371 days ago

Great Job!!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Nice place, employees are more than willing to help, waiting area in the game room is pretty awesome and relaxing environment. Highly recommend

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 1394 days ago

Great Place

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have been going here for 7 years and always had good service and professional auto care.

Google View Review on Google July 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 1405 days ago

Awesome place for oil changes

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great entertainment for the kids while we wait.

Google View Review on Google July 16th 2020
4.5 Stars
- 1420 days ago

Friendly services

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

I like the coupons and friendly services while texting them all about issues with my car

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 01st 2020
5 Stars
- 1462 days ago

Great Shop!

[Fluids / Filters]

Great mechanics and shop experience. Very dependable and professional team of automotive professionals and staff.

Google View Review on Google May 20th 2020
5 Stars
- 1529 days ago

5 stars

[Oil Change / Lube]

These guys are awesome, 5 stars!

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 14th 2020
5 Stars
- 1648 days ago

Great customer service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Mackenzie provided great customer service at the front desk with kindness and a professional and prompt phone call when my oil change/ tire rotation was completed. Thanks for the great service in the shop too guys! It was all done really fast. Been coming for over 4 years, thanks for consistent great service!

Google View Review on Google November 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 1742 days ago

5 stars!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always get my car serviced at Rebel Automotive, where else can you play arcade games while your car is being worked on?

Google View Review on Google August 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 1749 days ago

They’re #1

[Oil Change / Lube]

The best experience I’ve ever had getting an oil change. Super efficient and honest. Plus my kids stay entertained in the game room while we’re waiting.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 1762 days ago

5 stars!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Get your oil changed while playing old school arcade games - can’t be it!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 1765 days ago

I Love Rebel Automotive

[Oil Change / Lube]

Rebel Automotive is always friendly, knowledgeable and very honest-I highly recommend them!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 1801 days ago

Five Stars

[Oil Change / Lube]

Rebel Automotive does their work with integrity and I have never experiences such great service from any other mechanic.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 2071 days ago

Excellent Service

[Engine Service / Repair]

Gino has been very helpful and explained every issues that pertains to my vehicle. I have been taking my vehicle to the dealership prior to taking my vehicle to Rebel and the service is a lot more affordable.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 2142 days ago

Rebel automotive

[Oil Change / Lube]

This place is awesome

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 2152 days ago

So glad I found Rebel Automotive

[Oil Change / Lube]

I learned about Rebel Automotive from Groupon, although I didn’t buy the offer. After looking at the website I realized there were lots of ways to get discounts by joining the rewards program, liking their Facebook page and entering monthly promos. The experience was simple (you can schedule appointments online) and pleasant. They have a large waiting area/business suite and a huge room full of video games, pool tables, etc. I recently bought a used car and wanted to have the synthetic oil changed and have everything checked over, to find out if there are any issues I need to take care of now or in the near future. The technician changed the oil and did a comprehensive inspection of all the vehicle’s components and systems and reviewed it with me. I’m grateful I found Rebel Automotive—it’s close to home, the staff is friendly and efficient, and I am confident after this first experience that I can trust them to care for my vehicle. Thank you, Jose!

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 30th 2018
4 Stars
- 2221 days ago

Don't groupon and Rebel.

[Oil Change / Lube]

The service in general was great, with one exception. Even though my groupon i paid $19 for couldn't be used, the lady taking care of the front desk marked my groupon as redeemed. The groupon was for a $19 oil change with extra for synthetic and filters over $5.99. The original service withouth the groupon or any other discount was $63. The discounts she gave me made my service bill $40 and some change (my guess is she used the code for $10 off your next oil change from their site and a $10 off your oil change for liking them on Facebook) . With the redemption of the groupon she couldn't actually put toward the service, my grand total between grouoon and rebel was about $59. I had a whole $3 and change in savings. Be careful if you use groupon with Rebel.... You might end up spending more than you think instead of saving....

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 22nd 2018
4.5 Stars
- 2230 days ago

Rebel Auto

[Oil Change / Lube]

I get my oil changed here and they are always so nice and they get done in a fast manner. Never wait longer than 45-60minutes. I highly suggest going to them.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 13th 2018
5 Stars
- 2268 days ago

WOW!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Greg- you are truly amazing. Fast service and didn't overcharge. Thank you! Elisha

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 05th 2018
5 Stars
- 2323 days ago

Honest Service!

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Had rear brakes done at Rebel Automotive on 1/9/2018. Previously had the vehicle into Sun Auto where they said I needed pads and rotors. I questioned the need for new rotors, but they said I needed them. But, they also said the alternator was not working properly -- so I got a bad feeling and did not have the work done there. Rebel did an evaluation of the brakes and said the rear pads were very thin and needed to be replaced, but the rotors were perfectly fine. I proceeded with the work at Rebel. When I picked up the vehicle, the price was exactly as quoted. But, they said that they had gouged one of the rotors while grinding it -- so they installed TWO new rotors at no charge. That kind of honesty and customer concern DESERVES loyalty -- and that is what they have earned from me. Note: No need to send an offer for doing this review. Your honesty and great service is enough of a gift.

Google View Review on Google January 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 2334 days ago

Love this place!

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I have not been able to find a trustworthy mechanic until I found this place! I usually come here for my oil changes but when my check engine light came on a few weeks before my registration was due and I needed a smog check, I panicked. I took it in and Joe took care of it right away. I was worried because I would have to do whatever repairs was necessary in order to pass smog. A few hours later, they let me know that they found nothing wrong, they reset the PCM, did a drive cycle, and even took it in for a smog for me. When I picked up my car, I had a passing smog certificate waiting for me. I didn't even ask for that. They truly go out of their way to make your experience as pleasant as possible. They could have easily told me something was wrong and charged me a ton of money to fix it and I would never know because my check engine light was on and I needed it fixed. This place is honest, trustworthy, and reliable. Literally the best place ever. I would recommend it to anyone.

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 30th 2017
5 Stars
- 2379 days ago

Great Service

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the great service! A++

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 15th 2017
5 Stars
- 2381 days ago

...

[Oil Change / Lube]

Love this place. Honest. Reliable. Competitive pricing. They have a service app as well for tracking my vehicles and service info. And the arcade waiting area is brilliant.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 13th 2017
5 Stars
- 2402 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 23rd 2017
4.5 Stars
- 2416 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

This shop is fast knowledgeable and courteous

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 09th 2017
5 Stars
- 2483 days ago

Awesome place

[Oil Change / Lube]

Never had a bad experience here. They always shoot straight and tell me what's best for my cars and also my wallet! The only honest machnic I've been to since I moved here.

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 03rd 2017
5 Stars
- 2525 days ago

Oil change with care

[Oil Change / Lube]

While getting my oil change. The staff was professional and didn't try to make up problems to get me to pay more. Great job!!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 22nd 2017
5 Stars
- 2527 days ago

Thanks

[Complete / General Auto Care]

They found out what was wrong even though the dealer said there was nothing wrong

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 20th 2017
5 Stars
- 2547 days ago

No title

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

These folks take great care of your automobile while you rest in comfort in the roomy lobby or in the awesome game room. They never charge you for things you don't need and their prices are far... Sometimes higher then the other chain companies... But you know that experts are handling your car.

Google View Review on Google May 31st 2017
5 Stars
- 2676 days ago

The Best

[Oil Change / Lube]

This is my oil change go to. I love them because they have a free arcade with TV and are usually done with my oil change in under 20 minutes!

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 21st 2017
4.5 Stars
- 2691 days ago

Excellent

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 07th 2017
5 Stars
- 2765 days ago

perfect for all your vehicle needs

[Fluids / Filters]

I go here for oil changes but i love everything about it and I am considering returning for all my vehicle needs

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 25th 2016
4 Stars
- 2832 days ago

Do your research

[Starting / Charging]

Do your research Joe is an honest owner. I researched parts and labor expectations prior to getting an alternator replaced. Joe negotiated a good deal I was prepared to pay. He really shows he wants your business!

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 19th 2016
4.5 Stars
- 2916 days ago

Fast, fun, and friendly!

[Oil Change / Lube]

I always go here to get my oil changed because they are so nice and friendly. They are super quick and have the free arcade upstairs to entertain my son while we wait!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 27th 2016
5 Stars
- 2939 days ago

Not pushy

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

We needed a lot of repairs, but some were more necessary than others. Our service technician was able to do the service that we needed most and didn't push us on the other repairs. Pretty unique compared to past experiences.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 04th 2016
5 Stars
- 2977 days ago

Professional & Courteous

[Oil Change / Lube]

The staff is professional and courteous. Making a reservation for service is quick and easy. Enjoying the complimentary arcade and lounge is a bonus!

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 27th 2016
5 Stars
- 2993 days ago

Maintenance

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 3006 days ago

Excellent professionals

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great service upfront no hidden prices these guys have integrity

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 27th 2016
5 Stars
- 3073 days ago

Rebel Awesomeness!

[Oil Change / Lube]

REBEL AUTO #1 A (Attention to Detail) B (Best Prices) C (Customer Service) My Car says "Thank You!!!"

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 22nd 2015
5 Stars
- 3108 days ago

Excellent!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Went with a groupon and didn't try to up sale. Excellent and quick!

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 17th 2015
5 Stars
- 3134 days ago

Best service

[Tire Sales / Replacement]

Very knowledgable and very honest. Referee me to a cheaper place but decided to stick with them because of their honesty. Also had an oil change. The whole experience was the best I ever had

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 22nd 2015
5 Stars
- 3155 days ago

Great Work

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

If I could rate Rebel with a ten I would. They worked on our sons car and dealt with us, 1200 miles away. They went above and beyond to fix our problems. I hope our son takes his car to Rebel for all its needs. Thank You to Joe and Lee...Great Job!

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 01st 2015
Thanks for those kind words for our team. When you are in town please stop by and say hi!
4.5 Stars
- 3178 days ago

Rebel Auto

[Oil Change / Lube]

Service is A+

Google View Review on Google September 08th 2015
5 Stars
- 3188 days ago

service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always so friendly clean environment and very fast service Tha k you

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 29th 2015
5 Stars
- 3198 days ago

great place/great people

[Oil Change / Lube]

Joe and Lee are two of the nicest guys you will ever encounter, especially since they work in a car shop. They are always pleasant and informative and never pressure you to purchase anything extra. They give you suggestions and recommendations and are always willing to work with you. Ive been in here at least a handful of times for various things, and I always leave happy. I have indefinably found my one and only car spot. I would recommend Rebel Auto to anyone and everyone, and have been since my first visit,

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 19th 2015
4 Stars
- 3198 days ago

Friendly Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Good service and nice comfortable place to hang out while you wait

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 19th 2015
4.5 Stars
- 3254 days ago

RebelAutomotive Superb

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Very sincere and honest evaluation. Quick and inexpensive oil changes.

Google View Review on Google June 23rd 2015
0.5 Stars
- 3261 days ago

terible business plan terrible service

[Engine Service / Repair]

Describe my experience..... where to start. How about where it all began. I have been going to Rebel-Auto for a few years now as a loyal customer passed to them from my step-dad. We would usually get services done on one of our older cars to make it pass smog. Rebel used to be great. However something has changed... perhaps new management perhaps loss of sight of what is important to the business and its clients. The reason for my 1 star on this review is the way how POORLY rebel auto addressed the situation. My Toyota corolla is due for registration and has the check engine light on, its time to get it smogged and looked at. We paid the rebel diagnostic fee and learned the car has 2 problem codes. Rebel stated they can fix the problem. I authorized a 500$ repair most of which was labor. Upon pick up I get the response " let us know if the check engine light comes back on". I had a hard swallow with that comment. At first I thought "What do you mean? I thought you fixed my car, we just paid 500$ for a repair". But being in the service industry I took it as, please don't hesitate to call us if there are any problems. Thinking that my car was fixed I then bought 400$ worth of brand new tires as the tread on the old ones was wearing thin (REBEL DID NOT SELL ME THE TIRES). I bought them thinking Rebel fixed my car. Less than 48 hours of picking up the car the check engine light turns back on. I contact Rebel they say bring the car in. I bring the car in again for a second time. I have yet to bring up the inconvenience of having to rework my work schedule a 2nd time for this as I assume that everyone else has to do it too so that is fair. This time upon pick up I see 2 "mechanics" that look lost shrugging their shoulders at me. Lee was un available at pick up so his partner read off the notes "needs to go to manufacture (Toyota) for their diagnostic". I asked the guy what this meant? The mechanic stated "the error codes your car is getting are codes we normally send people to the vendor for" "We tried to fix it but we can not find where the problem is". My first thought was... " Why didn't you tell me this before doing work". The response I get is "you'll have to ask Lee he worked on the vehicle". I talked to Lee who encouraged me to go to the dealer and stated " Let me know what their diagnostic shows, I want to see if we can help". Another 99$ and a day of waiting for Toyota report that prints out needing 3700$ worth of work and a new engine. 2 of the codes are the EXACT SAME as the ones REBEL POSTED. I called Lee back. Lee's response" Well man if that's the code, and Toyota says it needs a new engine, then it needs a new engine" .... That is what Lee "did for me" confirmed Toyota's diagnostic. I am now 1000$ in the hole for a car that is not fixed. Rebel needs to rethink their business model and how they choose to work on things. I have worked for many companies that wont charge if they cant repair, or will refund service/labor fees for incorrect diagnostics. Apparently this is not a company value Rebel- Auto stands for. I do not recommend any service to rebel without getting a full diagnostic from your vendor first, and I would be cautious what you have Rebel fix because if THEY are wrong THEY will not own up to it. Sincerely Former Rebel-Auto Customer.

Google View Review on Google June 17th 2015
4.5 Stars
- 3269 days ago

Great Experience

[Oil Change / Lube]

This place is awesome. There was a little mix up with the appointment. I think I might have written it down wrong (but there is no proof of that). They were totally nice about and just said it would just take a little longer. My husband and I had a blast in the arcade so we were a little sad when the guy came up to tell us they were done. They even did an extra check on something the dealership claimed was wrong. We came in with a coupon and would say they have gained a customer.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 09th 2015
5 Stars
- 3271 days ago

Joe and team provided outstanding service!! Courteous, professional, cost effective and worked overtime to get me going.

[Heating / AC system repairs]

I was returning to the Phoenix area from Las Vegas late afternoon with a business associate when my AC suddenly quit and Joe took my job on where [4] other dealer/auto repair shops told me to check back the next day as too close to 5PM closing. He was very diligent in researching all the options for replacing my AC compressor, hustling the replacement parts to his shop and repairing my vehicle by 6:30PM, an hour and half after normal closing time. I’m very grateful for his and his mechanic’s efforts and would certainly recommend them for their outstanding service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 07th 2015
5 Stars
- 3295 days ago

Awesome place to take your car

[Oil Change / Lube]

I had a really great experience here. My car was done before my schedule appointment (I brought it in a little early) and they were very accommodating since I hit traffic and wasn’t able to pick it up before closing. I’ve already recommended this place to friends and 10/10 would recommend again!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 14th 2015
5 Stars
- 3298 days ago

Fast and Friendly!

[Engine Service / Repair]

My car was leaking power steering fluid almost as fast as I could put it in, and suddenly my oil pressure was dropping to 0. Rebel got me in quick, diagnosed the problem and had a quote for me in hours. Their friendly staff was able to explain everything to me and kept me up to speed every step of the way and I had my car back in no time. I will definitely be back soon for some other minor repairs. Thank you, Rebel!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 11th 2015
5 Stars
- 3300 days ago

finally a mechanic I trust in lv

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Rebel came highly recommended to me from a friend who had major work done on both his vehicles (newer audi and an f150) I went in and got a synthetic oil change in a v6 for less than $50 (with a %10 of first time q pon. They went over everything they did (which was a lot) and what maintenence i would need soon. They even have a sick a** arcade with like 20 games to play while you wait. Customer service was the best I’ve seen in the industry, not just in NV. Use these guys!!!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 09th 2015
5 Stars
- 3303 days ago

Great Work!

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Our personal mechanic (and also a friend) that we’ve taken our cars to for years...couldn’t fix the a/c on my wife’s car. We took it to Rebel Automotive & because of their Great Service we’ll be taking all 3 of our vehicles there from now on!

Google View Review on Google May 06th 2015
5 Stars
- 3320 days ago

Great Service, Great Price, Great Experience!

[Oil Change / Lube]

I’m new to Vegas, so I found Rebel through Yelp. Given the great reviews, I decided to try them. It’s a 20 minute drive to for me, but it’s worth it. I scheduled an appointment through their website, and by morning I had a confirmation. I was greeted and my car was taken for service immediately. I was directed to the arcade room, where I had a blast. The price I paid was very reasonable considering it was a synthetic oil change and an inspection was included. I will definitely be coming back here for my next oil change.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 18th 2015
4.5 Stars
- 3321 days ago

yelp works!!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Got this as a free oil change from automall autobody next door.was very nice,quick and efficient would definately reccomend you to my friends!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 18th 2015
0.5 Stars
- 3334 days ago

oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

After oil changed my truck lost oil pressure. Has to take my truck to a different place to replace oil pump which cost me more money than I expected

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 05th 2015
5 Stars
- 3340 days ago

AC service

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Took my Acura TL to Rebel because my ac stopped working. Spoke to Lee on the phone and he said they’d first service the system to see if it’s low as sometimes ac won’t turn on because it’s low. Thankfully that’s all it was. I love my car and have owned it since new in 2004 and plan on having it another 10 years. My only issue is that I didn’t realize until I got home was that I didn’t see the 10% discount that I thought came along with mentioning that I chose them from Yelp.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 30th 2015
4.5 Stars
- 3340 days ago

EXCELLENT SERVICE, price was same as quoted. highly recommend

[Radiator Replacement / Repair]

Had to replace radiator and was given quote over phone and in writing when came to Rebel. Work was done quickly and accurate. Did work as requested and timely. Very friendly personnel.

Google View Review on Google March 30th 2015
5 Stars
- 3355 days ago

Good Fair Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Really solid service and fair pricing.

Google View Review on Google March 15th 2015
4.5 Stars
- 3355 days ago

rebel automotive

[Tune Ups / Preventative Maintenance]

Rebel automotive is really great place to have your car serviced. Done my tune up and oil change. My car drives really good.. love the game room for my children as they were occupied while.we were waiting. Love this place

Google View Review on Google March 15th 2015
5 Stars
- 3357 days ago

Used a Groupon

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service!

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 13th 2015
5 Stars
- 3367 days ago

Keep up the great work!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great experience all around. On time, super courteous, delivered exactly as promised. Lee even talked me out of my more expensive idea. Arcade should earn them a sixth star!

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 02nd 2015
5 Stars
- 3369 days ago

Best Place to get an oil change!

[Oil Change / Lube]

I agree with all the great reviews. This is a place I can trust to actually fix my car and not rip me off. I love the fact that what my car needs was thoroughly explained to me and the added bonus of playing in an arcade while you wait just makes this the best place to get your car worked on. Love this place !!!

Google View Review on Google March 01st 2015
5 Stars
- 3391 days ago

Awesome service every time.

[Tune Ups / Preventative Maintenance]

These guys are always helpful and honest. They have served me well across two vehicles. Worth your time and money!

Google View Review on Google February 07th 2015
5 Stars
- 3393 days ago

Honest Mechanics do exist!

[Oil Change / Lube]

They will check prices right in front of you tell you the cost right up front. I even discussed a price I saw online at Ford Country for an Air Filter they double checked the cost again Ford tells them the cost but the give me a coupon for Free Oil change! I was shocked! Thanked the guy said I’ll be back and I was just recently!

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 05th 2015
4.5 Stars
- 3393 days ago

Great Service!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

I have had a wonderful experience every time I go to get my car fixed/serviced. I am a single mom & I have never felt pressured to do anything that is not needed at that time. In fact, I feel that they are completely honest in their dealings!

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 05th 2015
4.5 Stars
- 3409 days ago

Best in the west

[Oil Change / Lube]

Rebel Auto provides fast and quality service and a great price. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to all of your automotive needs. Also they offer a large amount of discounts for your next visit.

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 20th 2015
5 Stars
- 3420 days ago

Great place!

[Oil Change / Lube]

They are friendly and my kids love going there with me to play in the arcade. They also saved me when I took my car there for a second opinion. I had got a new car battery from Sears Auto, and Sears Auto told me that my alternator was dead too. That didn’t seem right to me, so I took my car to Rebel Auto (where I had always gone for oil changes) for a second opinion. They tested my alternator and said it was just fine.

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 09th 2015
5 Stars
- 3450 days ago

car mechanic shop anxiety? Fear no more.

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had put off getting my car even looked at for way too long due to pure mechanic-shop-anxiety. No-one enjoys the car mechanic, dentist, or tax season... But Joe at Rebel changed that. I was referred to them from a friend,after intensely reading the reviews on yelp I finally caved in and made an appointment. I was pleasantly greeted by Joe who you could tell actually enjoys his job and helping people. After surrendering my keys my 7 year old son said he wanted to see this supposed arcade everyone has boasted about. I was expecting 2 maybe 3 old school arcade games...nope. It replicates an arcade at the bowling alley or in the mall. It was huge! And not only that, but it is geared towards kids of all ages ! Games I haven’t played in 15 years ! My husband, myself, and son spent a good 30 minutes in there and we would have been fine playing longer. It really let’s you know these guys care about their customers long term. My car runs awesome and was even less expensive I had been quoted. Um a customer for life.

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 10th 2014
5 Stars
- 3454 days ago

No other place in the Metro

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always a pleasure! Don’t take your vehicle any other place in Vegas or Henderson! Full service facility!

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 06th 2014
5 Stars
- 3469 days ago

Down home, local feel

[Fluids / Filters]

Great service, friendly attitudes! Comfortable stay!

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2014
5 Stars
- 3474 days ago

Great experience at Rebel Auto

[Engine Service / Repair]

Just had my leaky oil pan gasket replaced here and I was very happy with the service, professionalism, rate, and timeliness. I plan on coming here again for future needs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 16th 2014
4 Stars
- 3480 days ago

Did a good job.

[Oil Change / Lube]

Did a good job. Wish I asked them to check the brakes though. Oh well, next time.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 10th 2014
5 Stars
- 3493 days ago

Rebel Oil Change Review

[Oil Change / Lube]

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive. They were professional, friendly, a good value, and quick.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 28th 2014
4 Stars
- 3499 days ago

Great Service!

[Brake Systems]

Went in for oil change and asked them to look at my brakes since my warning light was on. They diagnosed front brake issue and didn’t try to upsell me on back brakes. Joe is a great manager, fair, friendly and respectful. Handled the job quickly and price quoted was the price I paid. Only issue stopping me for giving 5 stars is that they couldn’t get the sensor light to go off until back brakes are due to be repaired - sensor is too sensitive. Overall, great service and I’ll be back.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 22nd 2014
5 Stars
- 3507 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I have been using Rebel exclusively for about a year now. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone. Honest, reliable and they go out of the way to make your visit as good as they can. Including shuttle service if you want it. Go there, you will be glad you did.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 14th 2014
5 Stars
- 3507 days ago

great place and customer service...never pressured.

[Lighting / Electrical]

Very Cool Place With Proper employees. Never make you feel pressure or anything like that which is always a plus

Google View Review on Google October 14th 2014
5 Stars
- 3546 days ago

Great Deals and Services

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service! They offered to drop me off at my school, Touro University, which is just down the street. While that is nice, I also don’t mind waiting in their lounge area upstairs. They have comfortable couches, big screen TVs and tons of arcade games to entertain yourself with. I have gotten my oil changed here twice already, and I’m about to come back to them again! Check out their website for awesome deals.

Google View Review on Google September 05th 2014
5 Stars
- 3562 days ago

Awesome experience!

[Oil Change / Lube]

This was probably the best experience I’ve had getting an oil change. Lee was extremely welcoming and friendly as soon as I walked into the shop. They have their own free arcade upstairs you can hang out at while you wait. After about 30 minutes he walked up to the arcade and handed me my invoice. While he went over the 21-point inspection with me he was not pushy at all and did not try to persuade me into any services I didn’t really need which really surprised me. Lee is a genuine guy and I highly recommend this place!

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 20th 2014
5 Stars
- 3567 days ago

This is the spot to get your oil changed in Henderson.

[Oil Change / Lube]

There is not another shop in Henderson that can compete with Rebel Automotive. The customer service is above par and the added bonus of the arcade/lounge makes the wait all the more sweeter. I recommend this shop if you are looking for a reliable place to get your oil changed. Thanks go out to Lee for his great customer service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 15th 2014
5 Stars
- 3591 days ago

AWESOME

[Oil Change / Lube]

I’ll never go anywhere else for my oil changes. Friendly staff and AWESOME game room!

Google View Review on Google July 22nd 2014
5 Stars
- 3598 days ago

Great shop

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great shop. Prices were super cheap and the service was great. Having an awesome waiting room doesn’t hurt either. Check Groupon for discounts!

Google View Review on Google July 14th 2014
5 Stars
- 3619 days ago

great team

[Starting / Charging]

These guys are the best in town I wouldn’t go anywhere else it’s hard to find a mechanic you can trust but you can trust them

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 24th 2014
5 Stars
- 3627 days ago

Rebel Automotive is the best!!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Rebel Auto is by far the best automotive repair establishment that I have ever gone to in my life. Everything from the service, care, honesty, and comfort. Im extremely weary of automotive repair places in Vegas trying to take advantage of customers. This place gives you hope that there is actually businesses that want to treat their customers fairly...and are about their safety. Since I started going to Rebel automotive for my routine oil changes and services....I refuse to go anywhere else.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 15th 2014
5 Stars
- 3645 days ago

Great place, excellent service. Not pushy about sales but explained what needed to replaced or serviced

[Oil Change / Lube]

Had oil change done there. Rotated my tires and replaced the air filter. Customer service was excellent and prices were reasonable.

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 29th 2014
4 Stars
- 3681 days ago

GREAT PRICE AND SERVICE

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great price and great service. Kept you informed. Best price I’ve ever received on oil change on my BMW. I will definitely go back for oil change and possible any other issues

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 23rd 2014
5 Stars
- 3693 days ago

Safe and secure service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I am a single woman, it is hard to trust most automotive shops. At Rebel Automotive I have always been comfortable with their service. I have referred their services to others at my work. They all feel the same way about Rebels service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 11th 2014
5 Stars
- 3693 days ago

Rebel Auto

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Rebel Auto has gives customer service, plain and simple. Whether your car is in for an oil change or repairs, they like to keep you in the loop with what is going on. I have experienced a nightmare when my AC went out (in Vegas AC is everything), with a dealership that shall remain nameless. They had me driving back in forth from home, work, and the dealership during summer just to tell me my parts never arrived. After my 3rd trip to their shop, they finally had it in. I wish the communication would have been

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 11th 2014
5 Stars
- 3695 days ago

Best place in town!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Extremely courteous & professional staff, super clean facilities, & an entire FREE arcade to keep my 3 kids busy while my car was being worked on. Very competitive prices as well. I highly recommend these guys!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 09th 2014
5 Stars
- 3697 days ago

GREAT PLACE TO BRING YOUR CAR

[Oil Change / Lube]

GREAT SERVICE! Can’t wait to bring back my car for a oil change.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 07th 2014
5 Stars
- 3704 days ago

Staff very nice

[Oil Change / Lube]

First visit to Rebel for oil change. Great experience. I plan to return again.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 31st 2014
5 Stars
- 4001 days ago

A great facility and they treat you with respect!

[Oil Change / Lube]

First time I went here and I was very impressed. These guys are obviously very qualified to do what they do, and they are fair and treat their customers very well. Waiting for my work to be finished was easy in their separate recreational facility filled with pool tables, air hockey, arcade games, and a separate TV room.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 07th 2013
5 Stars
- 4034 days ago

Great service, friendly knowledgeable no pressure staff

[Electronic Analysis and Repair]

I found the guys at Rebel Auto knowledgable and friendly. They did only the work that needed completed when I took my car in and recommended future work with no pressure to do it immediately. I am posting great reviews anywhere I can because I want everyone to go here and these guys to be open for a long time! It’s so nice to have a trustworthy place to take our cars!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 05th 2013
5 Stars
- 4082 days ago

Trustworthy & Friendly Service

[Engine Service / Repair]

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive! The service was great, the price was fair, and the repair was perfect!

Google View Review on Google March 18th 2013
5 Stars
- 4092 days ago

Very Happy!!!!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very professional clean and honest. I was loyal to my dealership, but not anymore. THANK YOU

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 08th 2013
5 Stars
- 4098 days ago

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive!

[Brake Systems]

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive! Very clean and professional service with amenities not offered anywhere else. Knowledgeable and friendly staff were able to diagnose my car troubles and provide a quick and cost effective solution.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 02nd 2013
Rebel AutomotiveAuto Repair Shop in Henderson, NV

$$$

975 American Pacific Dr, Ste 105, Henderson, NV 89014702-834-8134service@rebel-auto.com
Mon:8:00am - 5:00pm
Tue:8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed:8:00am - 5:00pm
Thu:8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri:8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Twitter Blog Google Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash
Store Info
Store Hours
Get Direction