Have an after hours question or need a quote? We'll get right back to you!

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       929 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 929 reviews

702-834-8134

Rebel Automotive

975 American Pacific Dr, Ste 103
Henderson, NV 89014

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

929 Reviews

     918Review
     9Review
     0Review
     0Review
     2Review
Write A Review!

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       929 reviews

     5 Stars - 1465 days ago

car mechanic shop anxiety? Fear no more. [Complete / General Auto Care]

I had put off getting my car even looked at for way too long due to pure mechanic-shop-anxiety. No-one enjoys the car mechanic, dentist, or tax season... But Joe at Rebel changed that. I was referred to them from a friend,after intensely reading the reviews on yelp I finally caved in and made an appointment. I was pleasantly greeted by Joe who you could tell actually enjoys his job and helping people. After surrendering my keys my 7 year old son said he wanted to see this supposed arcade everyone has boasted about. I was expecting 2 maybe 3 old school arcade games...nope. It replicates an arcade at the bowling alley or in the mall. It was huge! And not only that, but it is geared towards kids of all ages ! Games I haven’t played in 15 years ! My husband, myself, and son spent a good 30 minutes in there and we would have been fine playing longer. It really let’s you know these guys care about their customers long term. My car runs awesome and was even less expensive I had been quoted. Um a customer for life.

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 10th 2014

     5 Stars - 1469 days ago

No other place in the Metro [Oil Change / Lube]

Always a pleasure! Don’t take your vehicle any other place in Vegas or Henderson! Full service facility!

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 06th 2014

     5 Stars - 1484 days ago

Down home, local feel [Fluids / Filters]

Great service, friendly attitudes! Comfortable stay!

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2014

     5 Stars - 1489 days ago

Great experience at Rebel Auto [Engine Service / Repair]

Just had my leaky oil pan gasket replaced here and I was very happy with the service, professionalism, rate, and timeliness. I plan on coming here again for future needs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 16th 2014

     4 Stars - 1495 days ago

Did a good job. [Oil Change / Lube]

Did a good job. Wish I asked them to check the brakes though. Oh well, next time.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 10th 2014

     5 Stars - 1508 days ago

Rebel Oil Change Review [Oil Change / Lube]

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive. They were professional, friendly, a good value, and quick.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 28th 2014

     4 Stars - 1514 days ago

Great Service! [Brake Systems]

Went in for oil change and asked them to look at my brakes since my warning light was on. They diagnosed front brake issue and didn’t try to upsell me on back brakes. Joe is a great manager, fair, friendly and respectful. Handled the job quickly and price quoted was the price I paid. Only issue stopping me for giving 5 stars is that they couldn’t get the sensor light to go off until back brakes are due to be repaired - sensor is too sensitive. Overall, great service and I’ll be back.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 22nd 2014

     5 Stars - 1522 days ago

Great service [Oil Change / Lube]

I have been using Rebel exclusively for about a year now. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone. Honest, reliable and they go out of the way to make your visit as good as they can. Including shuttle service if you want it. Go there, you will be glad you did.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 14th 2014

     5 Stars - 1522 days ago

great place and customer service...never pressured. [Lighting / Electrical]

Very Cool Place With Proper employees. Never make you feel pressure or anything like that which is always a plus

Google Places View Review on Google Places October 14th 2014

     5 Stars - 1561 days ago

Great Deals and Services [Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service! They offered to drop me off at my school, Touro University, which is just down the street. While that is nice, I also don’t mind waiting in their lounge area upstairs. They have comfortable couches, big screen TVs and tons of arcade games to entertain yourself with. I have gotten my oil changed here twice already, and I’m about to come back to them again! Check out their website for awesome deals.

Google Places View Review on Google Places September 05th 2014

     5 Stars - 1577 days ago

Awesome experience! [Oil Change / Lube]

This was probably the best experience I’ve had getting an oil change. Lee was extremely welcoming and friendly as soon as I walked into the shop. They have their own free arcade upstairs you can hang out at while you wait. After about 30 minutes he walked up to the arcade and handed me my invoice. While he went over the 21-point inspection with me he was not pushy at all and did not try to persuade me into any services I didn’t really need which really surprised me. Lee is a genuine guy and I highly recommend this place!

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 20th 2014

     5 Stars - 1582 days ago

This is the spot to get your oil changed in Henderson. [Oil Change / Lube]

There is not another shop in Henderson that can compete with Rebel Automotive. The customer service is above par and the added bonus of the arcade/lounge makes the wait all the more sweeter. I recommend this shop if you are looking for a reliable place to get your oil changed. Thanks go out to Lee for his great customer service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 15th 2014

     5 Stars - 1606 days ago

AWESOME [Oil Change / Lube]

I’ll never go anywhere else for my oil changes. Friendly staff and AWESOME game room!

Google Places View Review on Google Places July 22nd 2014

     5 Stars - 1613 days ago

Great shop [Oil Change / Lube]

Great shop. Prices were super cheap and the service was great. Having an awesome waiting room doesn’t hurt either. Check Groupon for discounts!

Google Places View Review on Google Places July 14th 2014

     5 Stars - 1634 days ago

great team [Starting / Charging]

These guys are the best in town I wouldn’t go anywhere else it’s hard to find a mechanic you can trust but you can trust them

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 24th 2014

     5 Stars - 1642 days ago

Rebel Automotive is the best!!! [Oil Change / Lube]

Rebel Auto is by far the best automotive repair establishment that I have ever gone to in my life. Everything from the service, care, honesty, and comfort. Im extremely weary of automotive repair places in Vegas trying to take advantage of customers. This place gives you hope that there is actually businesses that want to treat their customers fairly...and are about their safety. Since I started going to Rebel automotive for my routine oil changes and services....I refuse to go anywhere else.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 15th 2014

     5 Stars - 1660 days ago

Great place, excellent service. Not pushy about sales but explained what needed to replaced or serviced [Oil Change / Lube]

Had oil change done there. Rotated my tires and replaced the air filter. Customer service was excellent and prices were reasonable.

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 29th 2014

     4 Stars - 1696 days ago

GREAT PRICE AND SERVICE [Oil Change / Lube]

Great price and great service. Kept you informed. Best price I’ve ever received on oil change on my BMW. I will definitely go back for oil change and possible any other issues

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 23rd 2014

     5 Stars - 1708 days ago

Safe and secure service [Complete / General Auto Care]

I am a single woman, it is hard to trust most automotive shops. At Rebel Automotive I have always been comfortable with their service. I have referred their services to others at my work. They all feel the same way about Rebels service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 11th 2014

     5 Stars - 1708 days ago

Rebel Auto [Complete / General Auto Care]

Rebel Auto has gives customer service, plain and simple. Whether your car is in for an oil change or repairs, they like to keep you in the loop with what is going on. I have experienced a nightmare when my AC went out (in Vegas AC is everything), with a dealership that shall remain nameless. They had me driving back in forth from home, work, and the dealership during summer just to tell me my parts never arrived. After my 3rd trip to their shop, they finally had it in. I wish the communication would have been

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 11th 2014

     5 Stars - 1710 days ago

Best place in town! [Oil Change / Lube]

Extremely courteous & professional staff, super clean facilities, & an entire FREE arcade to keep my 3 kids busy while my car was being worked on. Very competitive prices as well. I highly recommend these guys!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 09th 2014

     5 Stars - 1712 days ago

GREAT PLACE TO BRING YOUR CAR [Oil Change / Lube]

GREAT SERVICE! Can’t wait to bring back my car for a oil change.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 07th 2014

     5 Stars - 1719 days ago

Staff very nice [Oil Change / Lube]

First visit to Rebel for oil change. Great experience. I plan to return again.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 31st 2014

     5 Stars - 2016 days ago

A great facility and they treat you with respect! [Oil Change / Lube]

First time I went here and I was very impressed. These guys are obviously very qualified to do what they do, and they are fair and treat their customers very well. Waiting for my work to be finished was easy in their separate recreational facility filled with pool tables, air hockey, arcade games, and a separate TV room.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 07th 2013

     5 Stars - 2049 days ago

Great service, friendly knowledgeable no pressure staff [Electronic Analysis and Repair]

I found the guys at Rebel Auto knowledgable and friendly. They did only the work that needed completed when I took my car in and recommended future work with no pressure to do it immediately. I am posting great reviews anywhere I can because I want everyone to go here and these guys to be open for a long time! It’s so nice to have a trustworthy place to take our cars!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 05th 2013

     5 Stars - 2097 days ago

Trustworthy & Friendly Service [Engine Service / Repair]

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive! The service was great, the price was fair, and the repair was perfect!

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 18th 2013

     5 Stars - 2107 days ago

Very Happy!!!!! [Oil Change / Lube]

Very professional clean and honest. I was loyal to my dealership, but not anymore. THANK YOU

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 08th 2013

     5 Stars - 2112 days ago

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive! [Brake Systems]

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive! Very clean and professional service with amenities not offered anywhere else. Knowledgeable and friendly staff were able to diagnose my car troubles and provide a quick and cost effective solution.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 02nd 2013

     5 Stars - 2134 days ago

Great Service Guys! [Oil Change / Lube]

It was convenient to get in and out with a premium oil change. Thanks!

Google Places View Review on Google Places February 08th 2013

Today: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm Closed Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

American ExpressMasterCardVISADiscoverCash

american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:7:00am - 6:00pm
Tue:7:00am - 6:00pm
Wed:7:00am - 6:00pm
Thu:7:00am - 6:00pm
Fri:7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat:8:00am - 5:00pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

ASE

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook

$10 OFF

Your Next Oil Change

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

GET SIGNUP BONUS
Signup

1 FREE

Wrist Band

When you subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday

$25

Gift Certificate

Sent on your birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Club

Get Coupons

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile Apps

Mobile App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice!