Have an after hours question or need a quote? We'll get right back to you!

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       929 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 929 reviews

702-834-8134

Rebel Automotive

975 American Pacific Dr, Ste 103
Henderson, NV 89014

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

929 Reviews

     918Review
     9Review
     0Review
     0Review
     2Review
Write A Review!

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       929 reviews

     5 Stars - 1226 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 06th 2015

     5 Stars - 1226 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 06th 2015

     5 Stars - 1226 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 06th 2015

     5 Stars - 1226 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 06th 2015

     5 Stars - 1226 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 06th 2015

     5 Stars - 1227 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 05th 2015

     5 Stars - 1228 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 04th 2015

     5 Stars - 1230 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 02nd 2015

     5 Stars - 1231 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 01st 2015

     5 Stars - 1231 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 01st 2015

     5 Stars - 1231 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 01st 2015

     5 Stars - 1231 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 01st 2015

     5 Stars - 1231 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
August 01st 2015

     5 Stars - 1233 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 30th 2015

     5 Stars - 1233 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 30th 2015

     5 Stars - 1234 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 29th 2015

     5 Stars - 1234 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 29th 2015

     5 Stars - 1234 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 29th 2015

     5 Stars - 1234 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 29th 2015

     5 Stars - 1235 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 28th 2015

     5 Stars - 1235 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 28th 2015

     5 Stars - 1235 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 28th 2015

     5 Stars - 1236 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 27th 2015

     5 Stars - 1238 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 25th 2015

     5 Stars - 1238 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 25th 2015

     5 Stars - 1238 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 25th 2015

     5 Stars - 1238 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 25th 2015

     5 Stars - 1239 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 24th 2015

     5 Stars - 1239 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 24th 2015

     5 Stars - 1240 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 23rd 2015

     5 Stars - 1240 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 23rd 2015

     5 Stars - 1240 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 23rd 2015

     5 Stars - 1242 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 21st 2015

     5 Stars - 1244 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 19th 2015

     5 Stars - 1244 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 19th 2015

     5 Stars - 1246 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 17th 2015

     5 Stars - 1246 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 17th 2015

     5 Stars - 1247 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 16th 2015

     5 Stars - 1248 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 15th 2015

     5 Stars - 1248 days ago

Great Service [Oil Change / Lube]

Recently took my truck in for service as an alternative to the dealer mechanic. Everything was quick, simple, straightforward and reasonably priced. The free-play arcade room while you wait was cool too. Will definitely bring my vehicle back for future service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 15th 2015

     5 Stars - 1249 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 14th 2015

     5 Stars - 1249 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 14th 2015

     5 Stars - 1251 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 12th 2015

     5 Stars - 1251 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 12th 2015

     5 Stars - 1252 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 11th 2015

     5 Stars - 1253 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 10th 2015

     5 Stars - 1254 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 09th 2015

     5 Stars - 1255 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 08th 2015

     5 Stars - 1255 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 08th 2015

     5 Stars - 1255 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 08th 2015

     5 Stars - 1256 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 07th 2015

     5 Stars - 1256 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 07th 2015

     5 Stars - 1256 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 07th 2015

     5 Stars - 1259 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 04th 2015

     5 Stars - 1259 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 04th 2015

     5 Stars - 1259 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 04th 2015

     5 Stars - 1260 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 03rd 2015

     5 Stars - 1260 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 03rd 2015

     5 Stars - 1261 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 02nd 2015

     5 Stars - 1261 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 02nd 2015

     5 Stars - 1261 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
July 02nd 2015

     5 Stars - 1264 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 29th 2015

     5 Stars - 1265 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 28th 2015

     5 Stars - 1267 days ago

Good first experience [Engine Service / Repair]

Very professional and friendly service. Very knowledgeable staff and fast repairs.

Google Places View Review on Google Places June 26th 2015

     5 Stars - 1267 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 26th 2015

     4.5 Stars - 1267 days ago

Excellent service at great price [Complete / General Auto Care]

Lee was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were competitively priced and done in a timely manner.

Google Places View Review on Google Places June 26th 2015

Thanks for your kind review!
     5 Stars - 1269 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 24th 2015

     4.5 Stars - 1269 days ago

RebelAutomotive Superb [Complete / General Auto Care]

Very sincere and honest evaluation. Quick and inexpensive oil changes.

Google Places View Review on Google Places June 23rd 2015

     5 Stars - 1270 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 23rd 2015

     5 Stars - 1270 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 23rd 2015

     5 Stars - 1270 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 23rd 2015

     5 Stars - 1271 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 22nd 2015

     5 Stars - 1272 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 21st 2015

     5 Stars - 1272 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 21st 2015

     5 Stars - 1273 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 20th 2015

     5 Stars - 1273 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 20th 2015

     5 Stars - 1275 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 18th 2015

     5 Stars - 1275 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Rebel Automotive
June 18th 2015

     0.5 Stars - 1276 days ago

terible business plan terrible service [Engine Service / Repair]

Describe my experience..... where to start. How about where it all began. I have been going to Rebel-Auto for a few years now as a loyal customer passed to them from my step-dad. We would usually get services done on one of our older cars to make it pass smog. Rebel used to be great. However something has changed... perhaps new management perhaps loss of sight of what is important to the business and its clients. The reason for my 1 star on this review is the way how POORLY rebel auto addressed the situation. My Toyota corolla is due for registration and has the check engine light on, its time to get it smogged and looked at. We paid the rebel diagnostic fee and learned the car has 2 problem codes. Rebel stated they can fix the problem. I authorized a 500$ repair most of which was labor. Upon pick up I get the response " let us know if the check engine light comes back on". I had a hard swallow with that comment. At first I thought "What do you mean? I thought you fixed my car, we just paid 500$ for a repair". But being in the service industry I took it as, please don't hesitate to call us if there are any problems. Thinking that my car was fixed I then bought 400$ worth of brand new tires as the tread on the old ones was wearing thin (REBEL DID NOT SELL ME THE TIRES). I bought them thinking Rebel fixed my car. Less than 48 hours of picking up the car the check engine light turns back on. I contact Rebel they say bring the car in. I bring the car in again for a second time. I have yet to bring up the inconvenience of having to rework my work schedule a 2nd time for this as I assume that everyone else has to do it too so that is fair. This time upon pick up I see 2 "mechanics" that look lost shrugging their shoulders at me. Lee was un available at pick up so his partner read off the notes "needs to go to manufacture (Toyota) for their diagnostic". I asked the guy what this meant? The mechanic stated "the error codes your car is getting are codes we normally send people to the vendor for" "We tried to fix it but we can not find where the problem is". My first thought was... " Why didn't you tell me this before doing work". The response I get is "you'll have to ask Lee he worked on the vehicle". I talked to Lee who encouraged me to go to the dealer and stated " Let me know what their diagnostic shows, I want to see if we can help". Another 99$ and a day of waiting for Toyota report that prints out needing 3700$ worth of work and a new engine. 2 of the codes are the EXACT SAME as the ones REBEL POSTED. I called Lee back. Lee's response" Well man if that's the code, and Toyota says it needs a new engine, then it needs a new engine" .... That is what Lee "did for me" confirmed Toyota's diagnostic. I am now 1000$ in the hole for a car that is not fixed. Rebel needs to rethink their business model and how they choose to work on things. I have worked for many companies that wont charge if they cant repair, or will refund service/labor fees for incorrect diagnostics. Apparently this is not a company value Rebel- Auto stands for. I do not recommend any service to rebel without getting a full diagnostic from your vendor first, and I would be cautious what you have Rebel fix because if THEY are wrong THEY will not own up to it. Sincerely Former Rebel-Auto Customer.

Google Places View Review on Google Places June 17th 2015

     4.5 Stars - 1284 days ago

Great Experience [Oil Change / Lube]

This place is awesome. There was a little mix up with the appointment. I think I might have written it down wrong (but there is no proof of that). They were totally nice about and just said it would just take a little longer. My husband and I had a blast in the arcade so we were a little sad when the guy came up to tell us they were done. They even did an extra check on something the dealership claimed was wrong. We came in with a coupon and would say they have gained a customer.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 09th 2015

     5 Stars - 1286 days ago

Joe and team provided outstanding service!! Courteous, professional, cost effective and worked overtime to get me going. [Heating / AC system repairs]

I was returning to the Phoenix area from Las Vegas late afternoon with a business associate when my AC suddenly quit and Joe took my job on where [4] other dealer/auto repair shops told me to check back the next day as too close to 5PM closing. He was very diligent in researching all the options for replacing my AC compressor, hustling the replacement parts to his shop and repairing my vehicle by 6:30PM, an hour and half after normal closing time. I’m very grateful for his and his mechanic’s efforts and would certainly recommend them for their outstanding service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 07th 2015

     5 Stars - 1310 days ago

Awesome place to take your car [Oil Change / Lube]

I had a really great experience here. My car was done before my schedule appointment (I brought it in a little early) and they were very accommodating since I hit traffic and wasn’t able to pick it up before closing. I’ve already recommended this place to friends and 10/10 would recommend again!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 14th 2015

     5 Stars - 1313 days ago

Fast and Friendly! [Engine Service / Repair]

My car was leaking power steering fluid almost as fast as I could put it in, and suddenly my oil pressure was dropping to 0. Rebel got me in quick, diagnosed the problem and had a quote for me in hours. Their friendly staff was able to explain everything to me and kept me up to speed every step of the way and I had my car back in no time. I will definitely be back soon for some other minor repairs. Thank you, Rebel!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 11th 2015

     5 Stars - 1315 days ago

finally a mechanic I trust in lv [Complete / General Auto Care]

Rebel came highly recommended to me from a friend who had major work done on both his vehicles (newer audi and an f150) I went in and got a synthetic oil change in a v6 for less than $50 (with a %10 of first time q pon. They went over everything they did (which was a lot) and what maintenence i would need soon. They even have a sick a** arcade with like 20 games to play while you wait. Customer service was the best I’ve seen in the industry, not just in NV. Use these guys!!!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 09th 2015

     5 Stars - 1318 days ago

Great Work! [Heating / AC system repairs]

Our personal mechanic (and also a friend) that we’ve taken our cars to for years...couldn’t fix the a/c on my wife’s car. We took it to Rebel Automotive & because of their Great Service we’ll be taking all 3 of our vehicles there from now on!

Google Places View Review on Google Places May 06th 2015

     5 Stars - 1335 days ago

Great Service, Great Price, Great Experience! [Oil Change / Lube]

I’m new to Vegas, so I found Rebel through Yelp. Given the great reviews, I decided to try them. It’s a 20 minute drive to for me, but it’s worth it. I scheduled an appointment through their website, and by morning I had a confirmation. I was greeted and my car was taken for service immediately. I was directed to the arcade room, where I had a blast. The price I paid was very reasonable considering it was a synthetic oil change and an inspection was included. I will definitely be coming back here for my next oil change.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 18th 2015

     4.5 Stars - 1336 days ago

yelp works!!! [Oil Change / Lube]

Got this as a free oil change from automall autobody next door.was very nice,quick and efficient would definately reccomend you to my friends!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 18th 2015

     0.5 Stars - 1349 days ago

oil change [Oil Change / Lube]

After oil changed my truck lost oil pressure. Has to take my truck to a different place to replace oil pump which cost me more money than I expected

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 05th 2015

     5 Stars - 1355 days ago

AC service [Heating / AC system repairs]

Took my Acura TL to Rebel because my ac stopped working. Spoke to Lee on the phone and he said they’d first service the system to see if it’s low as sometimes ac won’t turn on because it’s low. Thankfully that’s all it was. I love my car and have owned it since new in 2004 and plan on having it another 10 years. My only issue is that I didn’t realize until I got home was that I didn’t see the 10% discount that I thought came along with mentioning that I chose them from Yelp.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 30th 2015

     4.5 Stars - 1355 days ago

EXCELLENT SERVICE, price was same as quoted. highly recommend [Radiator Replacement / Repair]

Had to replace radiator and was given quote over phone and in writing when came to Rebel. Work was done quickly and accurate. Did work as requested and timely. Very friendly personnel.

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 30th 2015

     5 Stars - 1370 days ago

Good Fair Service [Oil Change / Lube]

Really solid service and fair pricing.

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 15th 2015

     4.5 Stars - 1370 days ago

rebel automotive [Tune Ups / Preventative Maintenance]

Rebel automotive is really great place to have your car serviced. Done my tune up and oil change. My car drives really good.. love the game room for my children as they were occupied while.we were waiting. Love this place

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 15th 2015

     5 Stars - 1372 days ago

Used a Groupon [Oil Change / Lube]

Great service!

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 13th 2015

     5 Stars - 1382 days ago

Keep up the great work! [Oil Change / Lube]

Great experience all around. On time, super courteous, delivered exactly as promised. Lee even talked me out of my more expensive idea. Arcade should earn them a sixth star!

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 02nd 2015

     5 Stars - 1384 days ago

Best Place to get an oil change! [Oil Change / Lube]

I agree with all the great reviews. This is a place I can trust to actually fix my car and not rip me off. I love the fact that what my car needs was thoroughly explained to me and the added bonus of playing in an arcade while you wait just makes this the best place to get your car worked on. Love this place !!!

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 01st 2015

     5 Stars - 1406 days ago

Awesome service every time. [Tune Ups / Preventative Maintenance]

These guys are always helpful and honest. They have served me well across two vehicles. Worth your time and money!

Google Places View Review on Google Places February 07th 2015

     5 Stars - 1408 days ago

Honest Mechanics do exist! [Oil Change / Lube]

They will check prices right in front of you tell you the cost right up front. I even discussed a price I saw online at Ford Country for an Air Filter they double checked the cost again Ford tells them the cost but the give me a coupon for Free Oil change! I was shocked! Thanked the guy said I’ll be back and I was just recently!

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 05th 2015

     4.5 Stars - 1408 days ago

Great Service!! [Oil Change / Lube]

I have had a wonderful experience every time I go to get my car fixed/serviced. I am a single mom & I have never felt pressured to do anything that is not needed at that time. In fact, I feel that they are completely honest in their dealings!

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 05th 2015

     4.5 Stars - 1424 days ago

Best in the west [Oil Change / Lube]

Rebel Auto provides fast and quality service and a great price. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to all of your automotive needs. Also they offer a large amount of discounts for your next visit.

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 20th 2015

     5 Stars - 1435 days ago

Great place! [Oil Change / Lube]

They are friendly and my kids love going there with me to play in the arcade. They also saved me when I took my car there for a second opinion. I had got a new car battery from Sears Auto, and Sears Auto told me that my alternator was dead too. That didn’t seem right to me, so I took my car to Rebel Auto (where I had always gone for oil changes) for a second opinion. They tested my alternator and said it was just fine.

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 09th 2015

Today: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm Closed Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

American ExpressMasterCardVISADiscoverCash

american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:7:00am - 6:00pm
Tue:7:00am - 6:00pm
Wed:7:00am - 6:00pm
Thu:7:00am - 6:00pm
Fri:7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat:8:00am - 5:00pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

ASE

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook

$10 OFF

Your Next Oil Change

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

GET SIGNUP BONUS
Signup

1 FREE

Wrist Band

When you subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday

$25

Gift Certificate

Sent on your birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Club

Get Coupons

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile Apps

Mobile App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice!