Have an after hours question or need a quote? We'll get right back to you!

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       1012 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 1012 reviews

702-834-8134

Rebel Automotive

975 American Pacific Dr, Ste 103
Henderson, NV 89014

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

1012 Reviews

     1001Review
     9Review
     0Review
     0Review
     2Review
Write A Review!

98% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       1012 reviews

     4 Stars - 1914 days ago

GREAT PRICE AND SERVICE [Oil Change / Lube]

Great price and great service. Kept you informed. Best price I’ve ever received on oil change on my BMW. I will definitely go back for oil change and possible any other issues

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 23rd 2014

     5 Stars - 1926 days ago

Safe and secure service [Complete / General Auto Care]

I am a single woman, it is hard to trust most automotive shops. At Rebel Automotive I have always been comfortable with their service. I have referred their services to others at my work. They all feel the same way about Rebels service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 11th 2014

     5 Stars - 1926 days ago

Rebel Auto [Complete / General Auto Care]

Rebel Auto has gives customer service, plain and simple. Whether your car is in for an oil change or repairs, they like to keep you in the loop with what is going on. I have experienced a nightmare when my AC went out (in Vegas AC is everything), with a dealership that shall remain nameless. They had me driving back in forth from home, work, and the dealership during summer just to tell me my parts never arrived. After my 3rd trip to their shop, they finally had it in. I wish the communication would have been

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 11th 2014

     5 Stars - 1929 days ago

Best place in town! [Oil Change / Lube]

Extremely courteous & professional staff, super clean facilities, & an entire FREE arcade to keep my 3 kids busy while my car was being worked on. Very competitive prices as well. I highly recommend these guys!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 09th 2014

     5 Stars - 1930 days ago

GREAT PLACE TO BRING YOUR CAR [Oil Change / Lube]

GREAT SERVICE! Can’t wait to bring back my car for a oil change.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 07th 2014

     5 Stars - 1937 days ago

Staff very nice [Oil Change / Lube]

First visit to Rebel for oil change. Great experience. I plan to return again.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 31st 2014

     5 Stars - 2234 days ago

A great facility and they treat you with respect! [Oil Change / Lube]

First time I went here and I was very impressed. These guys are obviously very qualified to do what they do, and they are fair and treat their customers very well. Waiting for my work to be finished was easy in their separate recreational facility filled with pool tables, air hockey, arcade games, and a separate TV room.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 07th 2013

     5 Stars - 2268 days ago

Great service, friendly knowledgeable no pressure staff [Electronic Analysis and Repair]

I found the guys at Rebel Auto knowledgable and friendly. They did only the work that needed completed when I took my car in and recommended future work with no pressure to do it immediately. I am posting great reviews anywhere I can because I want everyone to go here and these guys to be open for a long time! It’s so nice to have a trustworthy place to take our cars!

Yelp View Review on Yelp May 05th 2013

     5 Stars - 2315 days ago

Trustworthy & Friendly Service [Engine Service / Repair]

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive! The service was great, the price was fair, and the repair was perfect!

Google View Review on Google March 18th 2013

     5 Stars - 2325 days ago

Very Happy!!!!! [Oil Change / Lube]

Very professional clean and honest. I was loyal to my dealership, but not anymore. THANK YOU

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 08th 2013

     5 Stars - 2331 days ago

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive! [Brake Systems]

I highly recommend Rebel Automotive! Very clean and professional service with amenities not offered anywhere else. Knowledgeable and friendly staff were able to diagnose my car troubles and provide a quick and cost effective solution.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 02nd 2013

     5 Stars - 2353 days ago

Great Service Guys! [Oil Change / Lube]

It was convenient to get in and out with a premium oil change. Thanks!

Google View Review on Google February 08th 2013

Today: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Closed Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

American ExpressMasterCardVISADiscoverCash

american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:7:00am - 6:00pm
Tue:7:00am - 6:00pm
Wed:7:00am - 6:00pm
Thu:7:00am - 6:00pm
Fri:7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat:8:00am - 5:00pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

ASE

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook

$10 OFF

Your Next Oil Change

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

GET SIGNUP BONUS
Signup

1 FREE

Wrist Band

When you subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday

$25

Gift Certificate

Sent on your birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Club

Get Coupons

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile Apps

Mobile App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice!